What's new
The Brexit Forum

Brexit may have begun but it is not over, indeed it may never be finished.

Formula 1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix – How to watch, start time & more

Brexiter

Active member
When is the Formula 1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix
The 2021 Formula 1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix will be held at Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, more commonly known as Imola, on April 18th.

Date: Sunday, April 18, 2020
Start time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the ...Keep reading
 
Top